School Community Association


As the legal school owner, the Association of School Communities is responsible for six secondary schools and one polytechnic school in the district of Völkermarkt. Three of our locations are run as school centers, which means that in addition to several types of schools, they also house other facilities for the care of our students.


Building management for the Völkermarkt school center is handled by Immobilienverwaltung Schulzentrum Völkermarkt OG and for the Bad Eisenkappel, Bleiburg, Eberndorf, Griffen and Kühnsdorf sites by Immobilienverwaltung Schulgemeindeverband Völkermarkt KG.



School Locations